Staff Directory


Showing 124 items
NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneBlog 1Blog 2
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneBlog 1Blog 2
Thomas J. Fosher Administration Principal tfosher@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (104) Stories from Stratham  
David Goldsmith Administration Assistant Principal dgoldsmith@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (103)   
Kathryn Bates Administration Director of Instruction kbates@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (116)   
Margaret Driscoll Administration Director of Special Services mdriscoll@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (105)   
Katelynn Dow Encore - Art Teacher kdow@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (175) The SMS Art Studio  
Mary Lou O'Connor Encore - Library & Media Center Librarian moconnor@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (173)   
Steve Gagnon Encore - Makerspace Teacher sgagnon@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (179) SMS Wolves Makerspace  
Meghan McIlwain Encore - Music Teacher mmccrillis@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (176)   
Laura Batchelder Encore - Physical Education Teacher lbatchelder@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (177)   
Tiffany Locke Encore - Physical Education Teacher tlocke@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (177)   
Jean Fremont-Smith ESOL Teacher jfremontsmith@sau16.org    
Christian Phinney Facilities Custodian cphinney@sau16.org    
Dwane Staples Facilities Custodian dwstaples@sau16.org    
Tim Harrington Facilities Head Custodian tharrington@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (111)   
Tom Horan Facilities Custodian thoran@sau16.org    
Anne Walsh Food Services Manager awalsh@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (112)   
Jessica Elliott Food Services Aide jelliott@sau16.org    
Joanne Fitzsimmons Food Services Aide jfitzsimmons@sau16.org    
Julie McGuinness Food Services Aide jmcguinness@sau16.org    
Lisa Collins Food Services Aide lcollins@sau16.org    
Mary Ellen Butkiewicz Food Services Aide mbutkiewicz@sau16.org    
Patricia Contois Food Services Aide pcontois@sau16.org    
Jennifer Hackett Grade 1 Teacher jhackett@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (152) The Lobster Class  
Deb Fennessy Grade 1 Teacher dfennessy@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (143) The Dolphin Classroom  
Megan Murphy Grade 1 Teacher mmurphy@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (151) Starfish Learners Kidblog 
Jessica Caldwell Grade 1 Teacher jcaldwell@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (144) Mrs. Caldwell's Koala Class Kidblog 
Sara Donlon Grade 2 Teacher sdonlon@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (145) The Dragonfly Class  
Ashley Healey Grade 2 Teacher ahealey@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (154) Mrs. Healey's 2nd Grade Owls  
Rick Saltus Grade 2 Teacher esaltus@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (146) 2S Classroom Blog  
Amy Riley Grade 2 Teacher ariley@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (153) 2R Giraffes Kidblog 
Diane Atherton Grade 2 Teacher datherton@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (155)   
Christine Gaudet Grade 3 Teacher cgaudet@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (148) Ms. Gaudet's 3rd Grade  
Ashley Page Grade 3 Teacher apage@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (147) Mrs. Page's Third Grade Blog  
Linda Morrison Grade 3 Teacher lmorrison@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (149) 3M Class Blog Symbaloo 
Rebecca Audet Grade 3 Teacher raudet@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (162) 3A Class Blog  
Gwen Hale Grade 3 Teacher ghale@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (164)   
Kellie Tingle Grade 4 Teacher ktingle@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (157) Ms. Tingle's Blog Kidblog 
Jennifer Neal Grade 4 Teacher jhildreth@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (156) Mrs. Neal's Classroom Kidblog 
Amy Beauchesne Grade 4 Teacher abeauchesne@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (159) 4B - Class Blog  
Caroline Ganier Grade 4 Teacher cganier@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (158)   
Mary Ann Hazeltine Grade 4 Teacher mhazeltine@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (159)   
Deb Craig Grade 5 Teacher dcraig@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (170) Ms. Craig's Class 5C Blog  
Jessica Wentworth Grade 5 Teacher jwentworth@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (165) Mrs. Wentworth's Class Kidblog 
Samantha Loh Grade 5 Teacher sloh@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (167) Mrs. Loh's Class Kidblog 
Shannon DeLello Grade 5 Teacher sdelello@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (166) Mrs. DeLello's Class Kidblog 
Gary Harrison Grade 5 Teacher gharrison@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (148)   
Karen Pinsonnault Grade 5 Teacher kpinsonnault@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (169)   
Kate Bucklin Grade 5 Teacher kbucklin@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (168)   
Diane Griffith Guidance Counselor dgriffith@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (117)   
Judy Eitler Guidance Counselor jeitler@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (114)   
Elizabeth R. Lacasse Health Services Nurse elacasse@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (106)   
Kristin Peucker Health Services Nurse Assistant kpeucker@sau16.org    
Kerry Silvester Kindergarten Teacher ksilvester@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (140) The Panda Class  
Kristen Sullivan Kindergarten Teacher ksullivan@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (141) The Fish Class  
Melissa Mastin Kindergarten Teacher mmastin@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (137) Mrs. Mastin's Seal Class  
Christina Gaynor Kindergarten Teacher cgaynor@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (138) Mrs. Gaynor's Otters  
Donna Maher Kindergarten Teacher dmaher@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (136) Frog Class News  
Jean Gorman Math Math Tutor jgorman@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (116)   
Laura Joly Math Math Tutor ljoly@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (116)   
Kendra Gregoire Office Receptionist/Assistant kgregoire@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (119)   
Marlo Ryan Office Special Education Administrative Assistant mryan@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (102)   
Nissa Landry Office Secretary nlandry@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (101)   
Patty Gebo Office Administrative Assistant pgebo@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (100)   
Barbara Fittro Paraprofessionals & Assistants  bfittro@sau16.org    
Barbara Jones Paraprofessionals & Assistants  bjones@sau16.org    
Billie Jo Kangethe Paraprofessionals & Assistants  bkangethe@sau16.org    
Bonnie Miner Paraprofessionals & Assistants  bminer@sau16.org    
Carol Ricker Paraprofessionals & Assistants  cricker@sau16.org    
Christina Howland Paraprofessionals & Assistants  chowland@sau16.org    
Danielle Devlin Paraprofessionals & Assistants  ddevlin@sau16.org    
Donna McKenna Paraprofessionals & Assistants  dmckenna@sau16.org    
Dorothea Collins Paraprofessionals & Assistants  dcollins@sau16.org    
Ginny Foss Paraprofessionals & Assistants  gfoss@sau16.org    
Hannah Lazerick Paraprofessionals & Assistants  hlazerick@sau16.org    
Jamie Bastille Paraprofessionals & Assistants  jbastille@sau16.org    
Jennifer Gagnon Paraprofessionals & Assistants  jgagnon@sau16.org    
Joann Evangelista Paraprofessionals & Assistants  jevangelista@sau16.org    
Karen Morrissey Paraprofessionals & Assistants  kmorrissey@sau16.org    
Kayla Dunn Paraprofessionals & Assistants  kdunn@sau16.org    
Kelli Kondrat Paraprofessionals & Assistants  kkondrat@sau16.org    
Keri O'Brien Sabalewski Paraprofessionals & Assistants  kobrien@sau16.org    
Kim Saxton Paraprofessionals & Assistants  ksaxton@sau16.org    
Kirsten Corbin Paraprofessionals & Assistants  kcorbin@sau16.org    
Kristin Quinn Paraprofessionals & Assistants  krquinn@sau16.org    
Laura Lafrance Paraprofessionals & Assistants  lmatlack@sau16.org    
Lea Aquilina Paraprofessionals & Assistants  laquilina@sau16.org    
Lib Perry Paraprofessionals & Assistants  lperry@sau16.org    
Lisa Shaw Paraprofessionals & Assistants  lishaw@sau16.org    
Lottie Kelley Paraprofessionals & Assistants  lkelley@sau16.org    
Lynn Lemay Paraprofessionals & Assistants  llemay@sau16.org    
Mary Zampini Paraprofessionals & Assistants  mzampini@sau16.org    
Meaghan Grande Paraprofessionals & Assistants  mgrande@sau16.org    
Nancy Downing Paraprofessionals & Assistants  ndowning@sau16.org    
Peggy Nash Paraprofessionals & Assistants  pnash@sau16.org    
Rebecca Gagnon Paraprofessionals & Assistants  rgagnon@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (115)   
Sally Hummel-Gilchrist Paraprofessionals & Assistants  sgilchrist@sau16.org    
Sandy Horan Paraprofessionals & Assistants  shoran@sau16.org    
Sue Pitcher Paraprofessionals & Assistants  spitcher@sau16.org    
Susan Kopecky Paraprofessionals & Assistants  skopecky@sau16.org    
Suzanna Guarente Paraprofessionals & Assistants  sguarente@sau16.org    
Suzie Nutbrown Paraprofessionals & Assistants  snutbrown@sau16.org    
Cheryl MacLean-Smith Preschool Teacher cmacleansmith@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (139)   
Cindy Fitzgerald Reading Literacy Specialist cfitzgerald@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (161)   
Laura Lowery Reading Reading Interventionist llowery@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (161)   
Shannon Tosatti Reading Reading Interventionist stosatti@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (161)   
Carol Stringham Special Education OTR cstringham@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (171)   
Cindy Lewald-Ratta Special Education OTR clewaldratta@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (171)   
Eleanor Gleason Special Education Resource Teacher egleason@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (150/216)   
Frank Spencer Special Education Psychologist fspencer@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (113)   
Jennifer Snow Special Education SLP jsnow@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (118)   
Julie Curry Special Education SLP jcurry@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (109)   
Karen Durant Special Education Resource Teacher kdurant@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (150/226)   
Laurie McIntosh Special Education OTR lmcintosh@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (171)   
Laurie Moreno Special Education Resource Teacher lmoreno@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (115)   
Lois Bick Special Education Speech Language Assistant lbick@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (109)   
Meg Murphy Special Education Instruction Specialist mamurphy@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (140)   
Melanie Metz Special Education Resource Teacher mmetz@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (115)   
Patricia Dukeman Special Education Certified OT Assistant pdukeman@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (171)   
Susan Hart Special Education Speech Language Assistant shart@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (118)   
Tracey Christilles Special Education Resource Teacher tchristilles@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (150/222)   
Daryl McKinnon Technology Technician dmckinnon@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (174)   
Geoffrey Burch Technology Technology Coordinator gburch@sau16.org 603-772-5413 (174)   
Jessica Bucknam Title 1 Teacher jbucknam@sau16.org    
Kelsey Leighton Various Permanent Substitute Teacher kleighton@sau16.org    
Showing 124 items